Show EventsEMailPrint

Special Events - Archive

Special Events
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Type
Jul 24 (Saturday)
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Whisky Tasting at the NB Highland Games Special Events
Sep 4 (Saturday) - Sep 4 (Saturday)
Dave Beattie and the Question Special Events
Mar 17 (Thursday)
4:00 pm
St Patrick's Day Celebrations Special Events
Jul 22 (Friday) - Jul 24 (Sunday)
New Brunswick Highland Games and Scottish Festival Special Events
Sep 15 (Thursday) - Sep 17 (Saturday)
Harvest Jazz and Blues Festival Special Events
Mar 17 (Saturday)
St Patrick's Day Special Events
Jan 4 (Saturday) - Jan 4 (Saturday)
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday Breakfast at the Rogue Special Events
Jan 4 (Saturday) - Jan 1 (Thursday)
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday Night Wing Night! Special Events
Jan 5 (Sunday) - Jan 5 (Sunday)
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday Breakfast at the Pub Special Events
Jan 6 (Monday) - Jan 1 (Thursday)
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
1/2 Price Appetizers on Monday Night! Special Events
Jan 7 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tuesday Night Nacho Night! Special Events
Jan 8 (Wednesday)
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Chicken Taquito Night Special Events
Jan 9 (Thursday)
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wing Night Thursday Special Events
Jan 13 (Monday)
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday Night 1/2 Price Apps Special Events
Jan 14 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tuesday Nacho Night Special Events

Page 1 of 14